Skip to main content

The Davey O’Brien Foundation revealed the 2021 Davey O’Brien National Quarterback Award Watch List on Tuesday, a group that includes University of Louisville quarterback Malik Cunningham and 29 other top quarterbacks across the nation.

Compiled by a subset of the Davey O’Brien National Selection Committee, this year’s list was selected based on career player performance and expectations heading into the 2020 college football season.

Read More>